Садко
Russian restaurant in the downtown of Saint-Petersburg

The interior, created by the famous architect Andrey Kurochkin, combines Russian traditions and a modern European style. A colorful Zhostovo painting on the gray ceilings looks gorgeous above great red chandeliers made of Murano glass. Branded plates with large red flowers from Russian folklore also look wonderful. Retro photos on the walls emphasize the aesthetics of the modernist style of the early 20th century. All of the decorations can be described as elegant and festive.
Huge old-style cabinets, with bright dishes, look spectacular. The setting of the restaurant combines the colorful Russian style with European restraint and elegance.

MENU AND FORMAT

Russian cuisine restaurant “Sadko” is famous for its delicious food and great service. The restaurant menu includes traditional Russian dishes known to Russians and guests from other countries. We have beef stroganov, chicken Kiev, pancakes with caviar and sour-cream, sturgeon, pelmeni and game dishes, and much more.
An exquisite menu and excellent taste - our brand name and the pledge of the restaurant's long history. Every day we meet a different audience: the audience of the Mariinsky Theatre, families with children or foreign tourists. We offer not only the chance to spend a nice evening in “Sadko”, but also to host your family celebration, prepare you a banquet or hold a corporate event.
Lots of travel agencies and hotels of the city cooperate with us, because the restaurant "Sadko" has deserved fame and popularity as one of the best restaurants of Russian cuisine in St. Petersburg. We are also open to cooperation with guides and travel agencies.

Terms of cooperation
Corporate banquets

In the restaurant “Sadko” we have two spacious separate halls, one for 50 and the other for 130 guests. An essential part of any corporate event in Sadko is its own concert program with professional performers.

SINGING WAITERS SHOW
The show of the singing waiters is one of highlights here at the restaurant “Sadko”. You can see this performance every Friday and Saturday evening from October to March, and from Thursday to Sunday from April to September. Our waiters perform at any corporate event and also during holidays. Our singers and musicians have an academic education and can perform Russian folk songs and romances so loved by our guests.
If you want to know where to go in St. Petersburg to spend an unforgettable evening - restaurant "Sadko" is the place to visit!
Video title
Video title
Video title
CURRENT PROMOTIONS AND DISCOUNTS
We always want to please our guests with reasonable prices and good offers. We are always glad to welcome guests from the Mariinsky Theatre, if they would like to come after a performance and discuss it over a glass of wine. TO BIRTHDAY BOYS Seasonal discount: get a 25% discount for your bill on your birthday and the next 7 days in restaurant “Sadko”
TO BIRTHDAY BOYS

Seasonal discount: get a 25% discount for your bill on your birthday and the next 7 days in restaurant “Sadko”

More details
CELEBRATIONS

Are you planning a family celebration? Would you like to visit us with friends? We have special offers for these occasions. Special offers for groups from 4 people and from 10 people (offer is valid from November to March).

More details
BANQUETS

Special banquet menu with good prices and a choice of dishes according to your taste. When ordering a banquet or corporate event, we negotiate with you on prices for the wine card of the restaurant.

More details
Sadko
Restaurant of Russian cuisine «Sadko»
Working hours: Open daily from 12:00-23:00
Contacts: Telephone for reservation +7(812)903-23-73 sadko.rst@gmail.com
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
Наверх

Садко
РЕСТОРАН РУССКОЙ КУХНИ В ЦЕНТРЕ САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГА

Интерьер «Садко», создан известным архитектором А. Курочкиным, сочетает русские традиции и европейский стиль. Яркая жостовская роспись на серых сводчатых потолках подчеркивает сияние роскошных люстр из алого муранского стекла. На фоне столов ярко смотрится фирменная посуда ресторана, украшена крупными цветами из русского фольклора. Репродукции старых открыток поддерживают эстетику стиля модерн начала 20 века.


Эффектно смотрятся массивные стилизованные под старину буфеты, с яркой посудой. Обстановка ресторана – нарядная, праздничная, сочетающая красочность русского стиля с европейской сдержанностью и элегантностью.

МЕНЮ И ФОРМАТ

Ресторан русской кухни Садко славится великолепными блюдами и сервисом. В меню ресторана традиционно присутствуют классические русские блюда, известные соотечественникам и гостям из других стран: бефстроганов, котлета-по киевски, блины с икрой, осетрина, пельмени, блюда из дичи и многое другое.
Изысканная подача и отличный вкус — наша фирменная марка и залог долголетней истории ресторана. Каждый день к нам в гости приходит самая разнообразная публика: зрители Мариинского театра, семьи с детьми, иностранные туристы. Ведь в стенах ресторана «Садко» можно не только провести приятный вечер, но и отметить семейное торжество, провести банкет или корпоративное мероприятие.
С нами сотрудничают туристические агентства, отели города, так как за годы существования ресторан «Садко» приобрел известность и популярность одного из лучших ресторанов русской кухни в Санкт-Петербурге. Мы открыты для сотрудничества с гидами и туристическими агентствами.

Условия сотрудничества
Корпоративные банкеты

В ресторане «Садко» два просторных раздельных зала, на 50 и 130 гостей.
Обязательной частью любого корпоративного мероприятия в Садко является собственная концертная программа с профессиональными исполнителями.

ШОУ ПОЮЩИХ ОФИЦИАНТОВ
За годы существования ресторана шоу стало визитной карточкой Садко. Это событие происходит регулярно, каждую пятницу и субботу, а с апреля по сентябрь – с четверга по воскресенье. На всех корпоративных мероприятиях перед гостями выступают наши официанты: певцы и музыканты с академическим образованием. В их исполнении звучат русские народные песни и романсы, так полюбившиеся нашим гостям. 
Если вы думаете, куда сходить в Санкт-Петербурге, чтобы провести незабываемый вечер — ресторан «Садко» одно из таких мест!
Video title
Video title
Video title
ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИЕ АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ
Мы готовы порадовать приятными ценами и хорошими предложениями всех гостей — и зрителей мариинского театра, заглянувших к нам после представления на бокал вина, и большие дружные кампании.
ИМЕНИННИКАМ

Сезонная действующая акция: скидка 25% на все блюда и алкоголь из меню ресторана «Садко» в Ваш день Рождения и последующие 7 дней.

Подробнее
СЕМЕЙНЫЕ ТОРЖЕСТВА

Планируете отметить семейный праздник в узком кругу или прийти к нам с друзьями? У нас есть специальные предложения для этих случаев.

Подробнее
БАНКЕТЫ

Специальное банкетное меню с приятными ценами и выбором блюд по вашему вкусу. При заказе банкета или корпоративного мероприятия, мы согласовываем с вами цены на винную карту ресторана.

Подробнее
Sadko
Ресторан русской кухни «Садко»
Время работы: Ежедневно с 12:00 до 23:00
Контакты: Телефон для бронирования +7(812)903-23-73 sadko.rst@gmail.com
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
Наверх