Садко

Уважаемые гости! Рады сообщить Вам об открытии нашего ресторана
Мы работаем с 12:00 до 22:00 с воскресенья по среду
с 12:00 до 24:00 с четверга по субботу
тел. 903-23-73

Cкидка 25% на основное меню и безалкогольные напитки до 16:00
Также действуют скидки по картам
«Постоянного гостя»

Бизнес-ланч от 150 рублей
с 12:00 до 15:00

Welcome to the Russian restaurant Sadko!


The restaurant was opened in 2006 and during this time has become one of the most popular places in the center of St. Petersburg. “Sadko” is especially loved by foreign tourists and guests of the city for its delicious cuisine, friendly staff and bright atmosphere. Although our restaurant serves inexpensive dishes compared to most other places in the center of St. Petersburg, if offers nothing but high-quality food and excellent service.

ABOUT THE RESTAURANT

“Sadko” is an authentic restaurant with the best Russian cuisine, just a short distance from the Mariinsky Theatre and New Holland. You can find us at our address at 2, Glinki Street.
Inside you will find textiles and dishes decorated with bright flowers, a vaulted ceiling with large red chandeliers made of Muran glass, hand-painted cabinets in the Russian style and walls adorned with historical photographs. You can enjoy a view of the bustling street from the window, and on the sills there are numerous plates with autographs of famous guests of “Sadko”, such as Valeriy Gergiev, Nikolai Tsiskaridze, John Malkovich and Gérard Depardieu.

More details

ABOUT THE MENU

The restaurant "Sadko" specializes in Russian dishes as interpreted by our chef. Our restaurant serves traditional Russian dishes, such as pancakes, kholodets, soups in clay pots, beef stroganov, chicken Kiev and much more. We also serve specialty dishes such as our “Sadko” salad with smoked venison and cedar nuts. And we pay great attention to game dishes. We recommend our guests try something more exotic like a roast with wild boar, bear and elk meat and also home-made dumplings with bear meat.

More about the menu
We are excited to welcome companies to our restaurant, both big and small. Visit us with your friends and colleagues and celebrate those important events. For every occasion the restaurant “Sadko” has numerous seasonal discounts and special offers. Sadko is a good restaurant for an important event.
BIRTHDAY OFFER

On your birthday and for the next 7 days you get a 25% discount for a restaurant meal and drinks (offer is valid from November to March). We warmly invite you to celebrate your birthday in our restaurant.

More details
CELEBRATIONS

Are you planning a family celebration? Would you like to visit us with friends? We have special offers for these occasions. Special offers for groups from 4 people and from 10 people (offer is valid from November to March).

More details
GUEST CARDS

Visit us and get your personal guest card. The card gives you a 25% discount from Monday till Friday from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. for food and soft beverages, and also it gives you 15% discount from Monday to Friday after 4 p.m. and from Saturday to Sunday from 12 p.m. to 12 a.m.

More details

Забронировать

You can book a table or arrange an event at the restaurant Sadko. Just fill out the form and wait for the answer from our administrator by phone or by e-mail. The administrator responds daily, from 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. If you send an application earlier or later, we will answer you the next day.
What do you book?
Date and time of visit
Number of guests
Your data

By clicking "Book Now" you agree to the personal data processing policy

success

The form was submitted successfully

error

An error has occurred. Try later.

Sadko
Restaurant of Russian cuisine «Sadko»
Working hours: Daily from 12:00 to 00:00
Contacts: Telephone for reservation +7(812)903-23-73 sadko.rst@gmail.com
Наверх

Садко

Уважаемые гости! Рады сообщить Вам об открытии летнего кафе
во дворе.
тел. 903-23-73

Скидка на основное меню 30%. Бизнес-ланч от 150 рублей. Специальные предложения.

Ресторан русской кухни «Садко»!


Уважаемые гости! Рады сообщить Вам об открытии летнего кафе
во дворе.
тел. 903 23 73
Режим работы с 12:00 до 21:00
Бизнес-ланч от 150 рублей с 12:00 до 16:00


Ресторан открыт в 2006 году и за это время стал одним из самых популярных заведений в центре Санкт-Петербурга. Особенно любят его иностранные туристы и гости города — за прекрасную кухню, радушный персонал и яркие впечатления от визита к нам. По сравнению с большинством заведений в центре Санкт-Петербурга — в нашем ресторане недорогие блюда, но при этом высокое качество и отменный сервис.

О РЕСТОРАНЕ

Садко — аутентичный ресторан лучшей русской кухни рядом с Мариинским театром и Новой Голландией, находится ул. Глинки, дом 2. 

Яркими цветами декорированы текстиль и посуда, красные люстры из муранского стекла, буфеты в русском стиле с ручной росписью и исторические фотографии. На подоконниках высоких окон с видом на оживленную улицу Глинки стоят десятки тарелок с автографами знаменитых гостей нашего ресторана: Валерий Гергиев, Николай Цискаридзе, Джон Малкович, Жерар Депардье.

Подробнее о ресторане

О меню

Ресторан «Садко» специализируется на русских блюдах с авторскими акцентами. В нашем ресторане подаются традиционные блины, холодец, суп в глиняных горшочках, бефстроганов, котлета по-киевски, а также фирменные блюда, например, салат с копченой олениной и кедровыми орешками. Большое внимание мы уделяем блюдам из дичи. Рекомендуем попробовать жаркое с мясом дикого кабана, медведя и лося или самолепные пельмени с медвежатиной.

Подробнее о меню
Мы рады видеть большие компании. Приводите друзей и коллег, отмечайте знаменательные события. Для этих случаев в ресторане Садко есть сезонные скидки и спецпредложения. Садко — хороший ресторан для важных событий.
ИМЕНИННИКАМ

Скидка 25% на все блюда и алкоголь из меню ресторана «Садко» в Ваш день Рождения и последующие 7 дней. (Предложение действует с ноября по март). Приглашаем вас отпраздновать день рождения в нашем ресторане.

Подробнее
СОВМЕСТНЫЕ ТОРЖЕСТВА

Планируете отметить семейный праздник в узком кругу или прийти к нам с друзьями? У нас есть специальные предложения для этих случаев, на группы от 4-х и от 10-ти человек. (Предложение действует с ноября по март).

Подробнее
ГОСТЕВЫЕ КАРТЫ

Всегда готовы подарить вам гостевую карту ресторана: скидки с первого визита: 25% — в будни с 12:00до 16:00 и 15% — в выходные и вечернее время с 16:00 в будние дни.

Подробнее

Забронировать

Вы можете забронировать столик или мероприятие в ресторане «Садко». Просто заполните форму и дождитесь звонка администратора на указанный вам и номер телефона. Администратор отвечает ежедневно, с 12:00 до 24:00. Если вы отправили заявку раньше или позже указанного времени, мы позвоним вам на следующий день.
Что вы бронируете?
Дата и время визита
Количество гостей
Ваши данные

Нажимая «Забронировать», вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных

success

Форма была успешно отправлена

error

Произошла ошибка. Попробуйте позже.

Sadko
Ресторан русской кухни «Садко»
Время работы: Ежедневно с 12:00 до 00:00
Контакты: Телефон для бронирования +7(812)903-23-73 sadko.rst@gmail.com
Наверх